<![CDATA[Rush Personnel Services, Inc.: jobboards]]> http://JOBS.RUSH-PERSONNEL.COM/ en-us <![CDATA[Weighmaster]]> Wed, 20 Sep 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Part-time Sales Associate]]> Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Warehouse Associate]]> Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Inventory Control Specialist]]> Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Laborers]]> Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Laborers]]> Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Bilingual Dental Office Receptionist]]> Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Welder/ Driver]]> Must have Mig, Tig Welding and ability...]]> Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Medical Receptionist/Medical Assistant]]> Wed, 13 Sep 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Graphic Artist]]> Create artwork for full color...]]> Wed, 13 Sep 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Certified Forklift Drivers]]> Full benefit package...]]> Wed, 13 Sep 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Appointment Setter]]> Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Receptionist]]> What we are looking...]]> Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[$13 1st Shift -Forklift Operator]]> Fri, 08 Sep 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[$13.80 2nd shift-Quality Control-Sheller]]> Fri, 08 Sep 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Class A Hazmat drivers for Yuba City]]> Thu, 07 Sep 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Machinist Machine Operator]]> Thu, 07 Sep 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Salesperson]]> Wed, 06 Sep 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Maintenance Technician]]> Clean, maintain...]]> Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Maintenance]]> Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[QA Technician]]> Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Class A Driver]]> Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Farm Fleet Manager]]> This is a full time, long term career opportunity...]]> Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Shop Helper]]> Thu, 24 Aug 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Shop Helper]]> Wed, 16 Aug 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Customer Service/Inside Sales]]> Tue, 15 Aug 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Packer]]> Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Accounts Payable]]> Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Bookkeeper]]> Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[CNC Press Brake Operator/Laser Machine Operator]]> Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Operations and Kitchen Assistant]]> Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Assistant Manager]]> Potential for long term: Temp to...]]> Fri, 07 Jul 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Welder Needed!]]> Tue, 20 Jun 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Body Shop Estimator]]> Thu, 08 Jun 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Part-time Receptionist]]> Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Warehouse/Class A Driver with Hazmat End]]> Fri, 02 Jun 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Night Stocker/Freight]]> Seeking motivated team members for great...]]> Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 PDT Ability to unload, transport, and place merchandise in specific areas
Ability to follow written and verbal instructions]]>
1
<![CDATA[General Labor]]> Potential...]]> Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Electrician's Assistant]]> Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Route Tech & Maintenance]]> Clean, maintain...]]> Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[QC Grader/ validation]]> Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[LIFT OPERATOR MECHANIC]]>
Must have previous experience working with gas, propane,...]]>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1
<![CDATA[Production Workers]]> Thu, 09 Mar 2017 00:00:00 PST 1 <![CDATA[Forklift Operators]]> Thu, 09 Mar 2017 00:00:00 PST Qualified candidates will ensure the efficient transport of products to the proper location, based on set production schedules. Must be comfortable in fast-paced environment.]]> 1 <![CDATA[Front Desk]]>
Must have computer...]]>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 00:00:00 PST 1
<![CDATA[Industrial Maintenance Technician]]> Duties: Keep all production...]]> Wed, 18 Jan 2017 00:00:00 PST 1 <![CDATA[Clerical]]> Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 PST 1 <![CDATA[General Labor]]> Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 PST 1 <![CDATA[General Industrial]]> Wed, 04 Jan 2017 00:00:00 PST 1